Vegan gummies mean only one thing: candies without compromise! And yes, in addition to offering you candies that are still gluten-free, we have gone one step further this time with this selection of little fruit bears, without any gelatin. A real favorite of our customers, you will find fruity flavors and natural colors. None of the artificial stuff, just the good stuff, we promise!
Montreal-based company. Made in Germany.
Use left/right arrows to navigate the slideshow or swipe left/right if using a mobile device
Choosing a selection results in a full page refresh.
Press the space key then arrow keys to make a selection.